Story begins! “Can’t talk, messenger only…” :D

#EPISODE_1

Story begins! “CAN’T TALK, MESSENGER ONLY…” πŸ˜€

(This was like all about their start that sounds like any whats app status! lol..)

Hey People… πŸ™‚ Saarika reporting to you πŸ˜€

cofee giirl

with the continuation of that last meet and that coffee and….the story of….Β  (of them right!) πŸ˜€ Well, I already informed you that we had spoken a lot about what kick started and what actually was on their plan list! So, lets now focus into the… Scene!

I asked her…..

“BTW, how did you guys begin it all?! Was it so obvious before?!

Undoubtedly that puzzled face she wore πŸ˜€ … After a minute or two, she started off like..

shy 2

Girlll…. (like grilll… πŸ˜€ ) in her crazy tone of calling out…Β 

It wasn’t even a bit obvious that I would talk to him! I still do remember.. it was some time like a year back that we became friends on the Facebook. And to mention, I did have a look at his profile… and you know me right?! Its very possible to be in my friend list if the work relates…

[Yeah…. you crazy nuts πŸ˜€ (on my mind)]

I was jobless then and gave a thought about getting into that place where he was working..You know what?! I actually screwed on my reply to his first “Hi” with “Can you help me get a job in your office”

[:O funny girl!]

That was the only day we had a convo and we never bothered much after that possibly “job-not-possible”Β  clue from him…..”

Rofl!!! We both laughed out loud and scared people around… πŸ˜€

And then what happened?!

And then… we as usual were busy with our work… He used to text me with a Hi once in a blue moon which obviously would end like a formal conversation or that which may be half the way signal lost! πŸ˜€

Then it was one fine day we started with a serious debate topic just randomly… That was the knot for everything!“Saarika, you know something?! Some people very strangely, get attracted to some one’s dreams in life…” and yeah..its just that which happened! We have a very strange connect and it feels like “it is meant to be” coz’ we just go by the flow in life with whatever comes!

[Ufffff….. Damn, this little woman…. Let the world alone live! :D]

Saarika Reporting again! πŸ˜€ Its time for me to stop with this here for now… This crazy girl is full of blunders and I have lots to listen from her again… Hope you’ll WHY KNOCK inn here for our next episode of blunder πŸ˜€ Wishing you a great week ahead!

[PS: Prologue link: https://peeli226349028.wordpress.com/2018/01/05/coz-you-know-it-is-very-rare-that-you-feel-some-ones-tickle-in-you/ ]

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑